The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of John Molson MBA ICC is composed of highly successful and dedicated businesspeople and representatives from the John Molson School of Business. They guide the organizing committee based on their vast experience in various fields of expertise and give a definite direction to a complex path of planning the John Molson MBA ICC competition at such a grand scale.


Dr. Anne-Marie Croteau
Serge Helou
William Meder
Natalia Veselovskaya
Lav Crnobrnja
Li Yao
Ruth Jebing
Sam Watts
Theodora Stavropoulos