The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the John Molson MBA ICC is made up of experienced business people and representatives from the John Molson School of Business. They guide the organizing committee along the complex path of planning the competition.

Andrea Polatos
Chris Chandler
Diane Belliveau
Jean P. Béland
Regis J. Rehel
Ronald Dahms
Anne Beaudry
Dr. Anne-Marie Croteau
William Meder
Diane Lancôt
Antoine Soszynski
Serge Helou
Katherine Crewe, (Chairman)
Krista Robinson
Isabelle Bittar
François Rheault
Jesse Prent
Aleksey Cameron