The Board

The Board of the John Molson MBA ICC is made up of experienced business people and representatives from the John Molson School of Business. They guide the Organizing Team along the complex path of planning the competition.   Board: Peter O’Brien (Chairman), Jean P. Béland, Diane Belliveau, Dr. J. Pierre Brunet, Julie Cirillo, François Giroux, Dr. Steve Harvey, Nick Houseman, Dr. Sandra Betton, Klaus Kepper, Ken Brooks, William Meder, Stephen Sharp and Dominique Vincent.  

2015 Sponsors